top of page

Board of Trustees

In each pastoral charge consisting of one local church, there shall be a board of trustees, consisting of not fewer than three nor more than nine persons. (para. 2525, Book of Discipline 2012)


The trustees are invested with the authority and power by the charge conference to make decisions dealing with the real and personal property of the local church. It must be organized and operated in compliance with the Discipline, cannot act in a manner contrary to the purpose of The United Methodist Church, the annual conference, or the Discipline. (para. 2529, Book of Discipline 2012)


Greg Niewold – Chair
Jim Shearl – Secretary
Kim Evans
Scott Allen
Mike Pilcher
Keith Carson
Tadd Ostendorf
Joy Carlson
Terry Whitebird

bottom of page