Position Member Class Of
Chairperson Corrine Bretz 2016
Pastor John Hauck
Church Council Chairperson Mike Anderson 2018
Lay Member to Annual Conference Ann Berner 2016
Lay Leader Barb Zimmerman 2017
Church Treasurer Denise Peers 2016
Financial Secretary Suzie Shell 2016
Board of Trustees Chair Debbie Langendorf 2018
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair Charlotte Swanson 2017
Nurture Ministries Committee Chair Lana Sample 2017
Outreach Ministries Committee Chair Rob Pacey 2017
Witness Ministries Committee Chair Kim Evans
Judy Hastings